dance camp

20130729-112945.jpg

My dance loving DD attended a dance camp for a week and a half since we have been here. As a matter of fact, she insisted on starting the day after she arrived to jump right in and check the studio out. She really enjoyed the camp and is feeling excited about starting again in September. On her third day, I asked her how everything went, and she told me “great”. When I asked her what made it great she said “I felt included”.

Happy sigh. What every Momma wants to hear.

I am including an 8 second video of four of them doing the Swan Lake Cygnets dance. Just a little teaser for you.

One thought on “dance camp

Leave a Reply

