do you instagram?

20130709-130245.jpg
On the drive back from the dance competition, the two teenage girls in the back seat educated me on Instagram. I had been hesitant to join but after chatting with the girls and seeing a cool photo from their master class given by Tom Richardson appear on Instagram, I decided to jump in and try it. There are still many mysteries to me that I have yet to figure out, but I am going to “play” with it for a little while.

In the meantime if you are on Instagram, look me up: marlayne709

PS – we are making progress on the packing!

Leave a Reply

